Company Phone Email
Adcock Ingram 011 6350240 mm@saye.co.za
African Bank Limited 011 256 9737 jriekert@africanbank.co.za
AfriSam 073 350 8064 lizane.vandermerwe@za.afrisam.com
Ampath Trust 012 678 1331 roundtreel@ampath.co.za
AngloGold Ashanti Limited 011 637 6181 kcrous@anglogoldashanti.com
Barloworld Equipment 011 301 4156 ikock@barloworld-equipment.com
Basil Read 082 857 4840 pwentzel@basilread.co.za
Bateman Projects (PTY) LTD 011 899 2309 tinus.dannhauser@bateman.com
Bell Equipment company 083 263 9888 johanv@bell.co.za
Blue Horizon (Pty) Ltd 27 824 107 432 johan@bluehorizon.biz
British American Tobacco South Africa 27 21 888 3923 abrie_hyman@bat.com
Business Connexion 011 266 5428/082 812 2874 yvette.vandiemen@bcx.co.za
CCI-Growthcron 082 417 6075 lgreef@cci-growthcron.com
Consolidated Power Projects 011 729 1334 henriette.minnie@conco.co.za
Elliott Mobility 011 267 2103 anne.b@elliottmobility.co.za
Emergence Growth 011 026 3442 rauns@emergencegrowth.com
Ernst and Young 076 475 0585 sindi.gama@ernstandyoung.com
First National Bank 011 371 7192 mbarends@fnb.co.za
FirstRand 011 282 8148 Mark.Stoffberg@firstrand.co.za
Gedore Tools SA 031 705 3587 ngreene@gedore.co.za
HSBC Bank Plc 011 676 4625 rita.olivier@za.hsbc.com
Kellogg 077 233 6651 prashika.rambaran@kellogg.com
Maersk Line 083 799 4045 tamlyn.duys@maersk.com
Medscheme 011 758 8293 Khashiefas@medscheme.co.za
Mondi 083 308 1911 medwyn.dubois@mondigroup.com
Nampak 27 11 719 6430 nicki.goulding@za.nampak.com
National Lotteries Board 012 432 1318 Brenda@nlb.org.za
Nestle South Africa +27 11 514 6385 annetta.hayward@za.nestle.com
NWK limited 018 633 1049 esme@nwk.co.za
Olam South africa 031 566 5499 natasha.nack@olamnet.com
Paarl Media 082 678 7981 deon.smit@paarlmedia.co.za
Parmalat 083 386 6075 koos.delport@parmalat.co.za
Pick n Pay 021 658 1443 dauld@pnp.co.za
Post Office 073 855 5710 sibusiso.pinyana@postoffice.co.za
PWC 072 390 7207 yvonne.dam@nl.pwc.com
Relocation Africa 083 650 5296 rene@relocationafrica.co.za
RGA Reinsurance 021 486 1812 hmoliea@rgare.com
SABMiller 011 407 1775 christine.wittholft@sabmiller.com
Sandvik n/a elizabeth.kumalo@sandvik.com
SANRAL 012 811 8061 ngozwanal@nra.co.za
Sasol Group Services +27 11 441 1354 illiana.thomas@sasol.com
SBV Services (Pty) Ltd +27 71 600 6952 martievds@sbv.co.za
Shell South Africa Marketing (Pty) Ltd +27 11 996 7216 S.Hendricks@shell.com
Smith and Nephew 031 242 8301 malini.munsamy@smith-nephew.com
SNC-lavalin pty ltd 011 536 49 00 tara.hobbs@snclavalin.com
South African Airways 011 978 5361 PienieJacobs@flysaa.com
South32 SA Ltd 011 376 2109 Boitumelo.Mopharing@south32.net
Standard Bank +27 11 636 9252 samantha.vanrensburg@standardbank.co.za
Sun International 011 780 7650 brett.nicholls@za.suninternational.com
Talbot 033 346 1444 jannile@talbot.co.za
Tenova Bateman 011 889 2309 tinus.dannhauser@bateman.com
Tiger Brands Limited 083 326 4026 nazlie.samodien@tigerbrands.com
Toyota Tsusho Africa 27 11 779 6700 adrian.stelzer@ttaf.co.za
University of Pretoria 082 882 7401 rankinberyl@gmail.com
Worley Parsons TWP 27 72 699 5705 cgradidge@twp.co.za
Xpatweb 072 522 3690 marisa@xpatweb.com